How to Watch UFC 302 - Date, Time, and Location for UFC 302

The Ultimate Fighting Championship’s 10th visit to Newark, New Jersey, this Saturday at the Prudential Center is filled with an air of bittersweet symphony, knowing that the impending clash may herald the end of an exceptional career.

Both fighters will carry the weight of their legacy in the upcoming duel, with Islam Makhachev’s undisputed lightweight championship on the line against Dustin Poirier in the Sean Strickland and Paulo Costa in a five-round affair. Further down the bill, Kevin Holland jumps back in the fray at 185 pounds to take on Michal Oleksiejczuk, while heavyweight standouts Jailton Almeida and Alexander Romanov meet in an explosive encounter that has the potential to play out in a number of different ways. A closer look at the UFC 302 particulars:

Islam Makhachev And Dustin Poirier Make Weight For UFC 302

Date, Time, and Location for UFC 302

UFC 302 goes down on Saturday, June 1 at the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey. The main card kicks off at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. The prelims start at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.

How to Access UFC 302 Online

Anyone wishing to live stream UFC 302 online will need to purchase an ESPN+ membership. The ESPN-owned streaming service has exclusive rights to UFC live streams, making ESPN+ the only way to view the pay-per-view showcase online in the United States. The main card streams to ESPN+ at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT., while the featured prelims can be seen on ESPN+ and ESPN2 at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and the early prelims can be viewed on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT. Meanwhile, TNT Sports is the lone broadcaster showing UFC 302 live in the United Kingdom and Ireland. Coverage begins at 11 p.m. BT. Finally, Foxtel TV customers in Australia can stream the event online by using the Foxtel Go app and may also sign up for Kayo to watch ESPN online.

Order Now! UFC 302 “Makhachev vs. Poirier” Saturday at 10 p.m. ET on ESPN+

Full Fight Card, Odds

  • 155: Islam Makhachev (-650) vs. Dustin Poirier (+425)
  • 185: Sean Strickland (-240) vs. Paulo Costa (+200)
  • 185: Kevin Holland (-290) vs. Michal Oleksiejczuk (+230)
  • 265: Jailton Almeida (-310) vs. Alexander Romanov (+235)
  • 170: Randy Brown (-175) vs. Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos (+145)
  • 185: Cesar Almeida (-125) vs. Roman Kopylov (-105)
  • 155: Grant Dawson (-500) vs. Joe Solecki (+350)
  • 170: Jake Matthews (-160) vs. Philip Rowe (+130)
  • 170: Alex Morono (-255) vs. Niko Price (+205)
  • 170: Bassil Hafez (-355) vs. Mickey Gall (+255)
  • 135: Ailin Perez (-185) vs. Joselyne Edwards (+155)
  • 125: Andre Lima (-265) vs. Mitch Raposo (+215)
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x