UFC 263 Recap, Israel Adesanya, Brandon Moreno, Leon Edwards, Nate Diaz, Claressa Shields, more. The A-Side Live Chat

Some POSSIBLE topics include: Fallout from UFC 263; Israel Adesanya’s decision over Marvin Vettori: Brandon Moreno’s submission win over Deiveson Figueiredo; Leon Edwards’ bloody win over Nate Diaz; as well as Claressa Shields successful MMA debut at PFL 4 and Yaroslav Amosov’s Bellator title win over Douglas Lima at Bellator 260.

UFC 263 Recap, Israel Adesanya, Brandon Moreno, Leon Edwards, Nate Diaz, Claressa Shields, more. The A-Side Live Chat

For this episode, José Youngs, Shaun Al-Shatti, and E. Casey Leydon react to some of the biggest stories in MMA.
The three will also look ahead to UFC Vegas 29, featuring The Korean Zombie vs. Dan Ige as well as Anderson Silva’s boxing match against Julio Cesar Chavez. Jr.

There’s plenty to talk about, so join us at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT on Wednesday, June 16.


More news:

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x