See the full UFC 271 fight card

See the full UFC 271 fight card

The UFC’s second pay-per-view of 2022 takes place this Saturday, February 12, at the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas.

Israel Adesanya vs. Robert Whittaker 2 is the headline bout of the UFC 271 fight card and is shaping up to be yet another fascinating title fight rematch. Adesanya claimed the middleweight title in October 2019 when he defeated Whittaker by second-round KO. Since then, Adesanya has defended the title three times.

See the full UFC 271 fight card

Whittaker worked his way back up to a title shot after securing consecutive victories against Darren Till, Jared Cannonier, and Kelvin Gastelum, all by unanimous decision.

The UFC 271 co-main event is highly-anticipated by fight fans as Derrick Lewis and Tai Tuivasa will stand toe-to-toe in what should be a brilliant matchup between two hard-hitting heavyweight fighters.

See the full UFC 271 fight card

Adesanya vs. Whittaker, Lewis vs. Tuivasa, and the entire UFC 271 fight card will stream live only on ESPN+ PPV this Saturday night.

Existing ESPN+ subscribers can purchase the UFC 271 live stream for $74.99.

New ESPN+ subscribers can purchase the UFC 271 PPV & ESPN+ Bundle for $99.98.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=njZ4j9o9ha8

See the full UFC 271 fight card, date, and start time below.

UFC 271 Fight Card
Main Card – 10:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm PT on ESPN+ PPV

Israel Adesanya vs. Robert Whittaker

Derrick Lewis vs. Tai Tuivasa

Jared Cannonier vs. Derek Brunson

Kyler Phillips vs. Marcelo Rojo

Bobby Green vs. Nasrat Haqparast


Prelims – 8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT on ESPN+

Andrei Arlovski vs. Jared Vanderaa
Roxanne Modafferi vs. Casey O’Neill
Alex Perez vs. Matt Schnell
William Knight vs. Maxim Grishin



Early Prelims – 6:00 pm ET / 3:00 pm PT on ESPN+

Leomana Martinez vs. Ronnie Lawrence
Alexander Hernandez vs. Renato Moicano
Carlos Ulberg vs. Fabio Cherant
AJ Dobson vs. Jacob Malkoun
Douglas Silva de Andrade vs. Sergey Morozov
Jeremiah Wells vs. Mike Mathetha

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments